Books To Read If You Like Adriana Locke

Reviews

by Joane 31 Views 0

09 Apr 2018

Books To Read If You Like Adriana Locke

Adriana Locke is a USA Today and Amazon Top 10 bestselling author of contemporary romance novels. She is the author of the exciting new release Craft, as well as the popular Landry Family and The Exception series. If you’re searching for some hot new romance reads, check out these books to read if you like Adriana Locke!


The Race

The Race

by Alice Ward

Release Date: April 7, 2018

I am the CEO of UnCaged Fitness. I sponsor some of the hottest fitness properties around, which means top models and female athletes beg for my attention. I’m rich and ruthless. And when it comes to my business, I don’t play around… That was until Emma James came to Daytona.

Buy on Amazon



Come Home to Me (A Brookside Romance Book 5)

Come Home to Me

by Abby Brooks

Release Date: April 5, 2018

I tell people that I’ve set out on an adventure. But I’m running. From my past and future. When I met Frank Wilde with his dark eyes and chiseled abs, I knew I should have kept running. A man like him is nothing but trouble for me. But he makes me feel like I’m more than just one passion-filled night. For the first time in my life, I stick around.

Buy on Amazon



Royal Love (Last Royals Book 1)

Royal Love

by Cristiane Serruya

Release Date: January 11, 2018

Angus Augustus Braxton-Lenox is the king of a small European kingdom. He has an amazing life but it is missing something… love. His mother is set on finding him a new wife to continue the regal bloodline but Angus just wants to be happy. After a hot night with Siobhan Falkner, the stunning woman finds herself pregnant and now plays a pivotal role in the future of the kingdom. But Angus’ mother is determined to prevent him from marrying a commoner.

Buy on Amazon



192: A Dark Mafia Bodyguard Romance

192

by Nikki Belaire

Release Date: April 5, 2018

I’m the best at what I do. I’m hired by rich bastards to get back what’s theirs. Rescuing Viviana is just another day on the job. Get in and get out. Take the money and disappear like always. That was until she cries my name instead of his and I finally admit that I want her more than she needs me.

Buy on Amazon



Accidentally Married

Accidentally Married

by R.R. Banks

Release Date: April 6, 2018

The last thing I wanted was to get married. But then I saw Holly, the curvy redhead in a tight green dress. I knew that she had to be mine. I devoured every inch of her and then woke up with a ring on my finger… But she was gone. Our marriage might have been an accident, but my vows were real.

Buy on Amazon



Rebel Heir: Book One (The Rush Series)

Rebel Heir

by Vi Kleeland

Release Date: April 7, 2018

It was all set up to be a great summer in the Hamptons. I snagged a gorgeous rental on the beach and got a job at a trendy summer haunt. But then I went and ruined it all by falling for the guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face and intense eyes. I can’t have him because I’ll be leaving at the end of the season… especially since he’s my boss.

Buy on Amazon



grant

Recommended Posts

Comments